RSS

TMI Thursday Lite

08 Sep

I find myself on the horns of a dilemma. Maybe a trilemma. Are there trilemmas? Fuck knows. Maybe Carl knows. Let’s ask him.

No, it appears that Carl is busy. Thanks anyway Carl.

And the polylemma? I want to do a TMI Thursday post and relate something rather embarrassing about myself. Problem one here is that I have told you people pretty much fucking everything that’s ever happened to me in my almost 5 years and 424 blog posts. What embarrassing fact DON’T you all already know about me by now?

And horn 2 is that my family, bless them, are now well aware of my blog. All of them, from H11, to his cousin C, and therefore also my sisters, parents and various uncles and aunts. I might as well just stop right now. But I suppose I’ll have to say something since you all read this far. So then.

Sometimes when I take a dump and then look in the bowl I notice that nothing is there. The turd is missing. I suspect that they shoot right around the curve, propelled by their initial velocity, or else hit a wormhole on the way and disappear into some other universe entirely. A universe of shit.

So, was that TMI for you then? Good. And Carl, thanks again.

/ paddy

 
10 Comments

Posted by on September 8, 2010 in Life, Obscura

 

Tags: , ,

10 responses to “TMI Thursday Lite

  1. Wynn

    September 8, 2010 at 11:31 pm

    Haha poor thing. It sucks to have people around you, that you on a daily basis keep things from, knowing about your blog. I have exactly zero family members reading my blog (my sister has the adress but yeah, she’s busy with you know, life) and I’m in fact VERY happy with this.

    You should get an anonymous blog! Because it’s so fun to start all over, and then get discovered anyways.

     
    • paddyK

      September 9, 2010 at 11:36 am

      Yes. Yes I should.

       
  2. Rolf

    September 9, 2010 at 1:17 am

    Missing turd? Now that’s weird…

    When I take a dump it gets stuck in the curve. Always.

    I can see no reason whatsoever why yours should vanish like that.

    cheers/Rolf

     
    • paddyK

      September 9, 2010 at 11:37 am

      I guess they have strange lubricating mucus on them.

       
  3. ladyfi

    September 9, 2010 at 5:04 am

    Yup – definitely TMI! However, since we’re on the subject, my son says that his poos are as big as dinosaur poos! Hope that is TMI too.

     
  4. Tor

    September 9, 2010 at 8:58 am

    There is also the converse phenomenon (known to experts as a “Flying Dutchman”), where an item makes it back to the bowl after supposedly having been flushed into oblivion.

     
    • paddyK

      September 9, 2010 at 11:37 am

      Should be weighed down with a little paper. Or a tiny anchor.

       
  5. andrew

    September 9, 2010 at 11:32 am

    I know that there is no such thing as sutpid questions, only stoopid pepol, but WTF is TMI Thursday?

    Cheers,
    Noob to the interwebz.

     
    • paddyK

      September 9, 2010 at 11:38 am

      TMI = Too Much Information. (And no, I didn’t realise that the first time I saw it either.)

       
      • andrew

        September 9, 2010 at 1:19 pm

        Of course !!!

        Thanks Paddy K.

        Regards,
        Andrew.

         

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 80 other followers

