RSS

Easter Eggs (Belated)

05 May

Sometimes I just feel like being lazy. It’s hasn’t been Easter for a while, I know. I should be discussing American imperialism, I realise. I should be deciding which museums I should see in London, or why I haven’t bought any gold yet, or what the hell I should plant on my balcony. All of this I realise.

Instead, here’s some eggs that me and some fine friends made. It’s very clear which one is best. Don’t you think?

/ paddy (still wondering if they made Usama walk the plank)

 
6 Comments

Posted by on May 5, 2011 in Life, Obscura

 

Tags: , , ,

6 responses to “Easter Eggs (Belated)

  1. anaglyph

    May 5, 2011 at 11:56 pm

    I like the Cthulhu at the back. Although the Watchmen one is amusing.

     
    • paddyK

      May 8, 2011 at 8:46 am

      Hah! Cthulhu was mine, although it wasn’t really supposed to be Cthulhu.

       
      • anaglyph

        May 8, 2011 at 9:12 am

        It’s Cthulhu-like enough for my taste. It quite obviously doesn’t have good intentions for the human race.

         
  2. Glen Gordon

    May 6, 2011 at 9:03 pm

    Easter eggs possessed by demonic forces. Love it! Send a few to your local Catholic priest and see what funny things he has to say against it. LOL!

     
    • paddyK

      May 8, 2011 at 8:47 am

      I’m not sure I HAVE a local Catholic priest. How so I check? Maybe the yellow pages. Or the police sex offenders register.

       
      • Glen Gordon

        May 9, 2011 at 2:14 am

        Sorry. I just assumed that Catholic priests lurk around every corner like leprachauns. Can’t you just whistle for one? I think I see many go into park washrooms. And yes, I know. I’m going to hell (and loving it). ;o)

         

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 86 other followers

