Brown bags of crap

Incidient: 3 days ago.

Picture me, H (6 years old) and other kids out playing in snow. Enter stage left – lady with dog. Dog shits on ground. Lady looks around, does nothing.I glare. Lady pulls dog, keeps going.

I say: Sorry, I think you forgot something.

Lady: What?

Me: Pick that up.

Lady: I don’t have any plastic bags.

Lady walks off.

Me, shouting: Hey you can’t just leave that there.

Lady: If it bothers you so much, then pick it up yourself.

Lady and dog exit stage right.

And people wonder why I hate those furry little idiots. And I don’t much like the dogs either.

/ paddy

Leave a Reply

