Porridge!

I’m in school today, doing projects about places I will never see. Boring, boring…but, of course, it was my own choice to be bored, so I guess that’s OK. Free will – take it or leave it.

The most exciting part of today was having porridge for breakfast. I make very good porridge. In fact, I use it as a pick-up line – “Hey baby, you wanna come home and taste my porridge?”

– 2 dl whole oat flakes
– 1 dl milk
– 2 dl water
– A little salt

Cook for two or three minutes. Serve with milk and apple mousse. Now that’s some tasty porridge!

/ paddy

Leave a Reply

