Hasch Panic 2

Wow…the mailbox has overlowed after my last entry – 2 comments, the most ever!

Just to clarify – I am not suggesting than everybody charge out right now and stock up on marijuana. I am not even suggesting that I take it myself (which I don’t). I am merely pointing out that compared to other (legal) drugs, its effects are not very destructive; and that having to go to prision for being in possession of a plant that you smoke to induce a silly grin is going just a little bit overboard.

And just for the record, the Bible does not condemn pot, but DOES condemn alcohol. Stick that in your pipe and smoke it, Christians everywhere! Read here: http://www.godandscience.org/doctrine/marijuana.html

/ paddy (in the sky with diamonds)

Leave a Reply

