Reporting the “News”

Now it’s not often I express my love for another man (not in a public forum anyway) but I must say that I fucking love Charlie Brooker. Yes, I love you Charlie, from your brilliant Guardian column, to your various TV exploits, to your unabashed love of computer games and geekery, and to the fact that you was born the same year as I was.

This however take the biscuit (possibly a Toffee Pop). It is Charlie’s quick and dirty stab at TV news, from his longer and more savage stab at TV news called Newswipe.

Dowdy Kitchen Man for president!

/ paddy

2 thoughts on “Reporting the “News”

Leave a Reply

